Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 171 (2.671 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gruUbic"
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[etree]Little Feat Live at Magic City Music Hall on 2005-04-19 - Little Feat
Disc 1: (47:43) 101. Tuning > 102. Hate To Lose Your Lovin' 103. Rock And Roll Doctor 104. Rocket In My Pocket 105. Daily Grind 106. Keepin' Up With The Joneses 107. Red Streamliner 108. Let It Roll 1 Disc 2: (54:03) 201. Fat Man In The Bathtub > 202. Gringo > 203. Get Up Stand Up > 2 204. Fatman in the Bathtub 205. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 3 206. So What Jam > 207. Dark Star Jam > 4 208...
Keywords: AKG C568EB; Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 2,504 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Capitol Theater on 1994-06-16 - Radiators
Disc 1 Ed noodling & Tuning Make Fire Lite my pipe It takes a lot to laugh it takes a train to cry Zigzaggin thru Ghostland > Go Back > New Dark Ages Join the Circus I've got a feelin > Home cooking > I've got a feelin > Umbilical Looka Py Py Disc 2 Monkey in her heart > Drums > Hand Jive > Jesus speak to me > Iko Iko Fall of the Dark > UFO's Exactly Rain > Smokin' Hole > Nail your heart Encore Spoonful * Down in the bottom of New Orleans * Turn on your lovelight * * Scott on percussion Note: So...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,946 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1992-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1. Touch of Grey 2. Greatest Story 3. Stagger Lee 4. When I Paint My Masterpiece 5. Brown-Eyed Woman 6. Picasso moon 7. Bird Song 8. Promised Land Set 2 9. Saint of Circumstance 10. Midnight Hour * 11. West LA Fadeaway * Disc 2 1. Truckin * 2. Jam * 3. Drumz 4. Space 5. I Need A Miracle 6. Wharf Rat 7. Lovelight Encore 8.Baba O'Riley -> 9.Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Todd Evans; GEMS; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 5,414 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Town Ballroom, on 2008-01-30 - G. Love and Special Sauce
01 Back of the Bus, 02 Dreamin', 03 Honor and Harmony, 04 Holla! 05 Give It To You, 06 Garbage Man, 07 Booty Call > 08 Why Don't We Do It in the Road? 09 Kick Drum, 10 Hot Cookin', 11 No Turning Back, 12 Stepping Stones, 13 G Love blues, 14 Baby Got Sauce, 15 Blues Music > 16 Walk on the Wild Side * > 17 Can I Kick It? 18 applause, 19 E: Rainbow, 20 ?, 21 Sunshine, 22 Beautiful, 23 Rodeo Clowns 24 Peace, Love and Happiness, 25 Cold Beverage > 26 Gin & Juice > 27 Cold Beverage
Downloads: 13,103 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Mushroom Stage, Wanee Festival on 2006-04-14 - Derek Trucks Band
Chevrolet Volunteered Slavery>I'll Find My Way Crow Jane Sahib Teri Bandi Band Intros I Wish I Knew Maybe Your Baby Mahjoun>Greensleeves @ Key To The Highway ^ Soul Stew>Everything Is Everything ^ The Weight % Spirit In The Dark %$ Crowd encore call Feel So Bad %#
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,438 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Moes Alley on 2006-04-13 - Radiators
Disc 1 - 73:00 01- Tuning and Intro 02- Baby what you want me to do 03- Let's Radiate > 04- Cocktail Music > 05- Screwloose 06- Last Getaway 07- My whole world flys apart > 08- Hot Lube > 09- Red Dress 10- Parchman Farm > 11- Jam > 12- Talk to me baby 13- Cannibal Girls > 14- Jumpback Disc 2 - 60:00 01- Straight 8 02- He ain't give you none 03- Chevy 39 04- Love in Vain 05- Between Two Fires 06- How far to the Horizon Encore 07- Junco Partner 08- Sympathy for the Devil
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,809 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Pier Six Pavilion on 2008-08-17 - G. Love and Special Sauce
G. Love and Special Sauce Pier Six Pavilion Baltimore, MD Aug 17, 2008 ** 16-bit/44.1khz ** 01 Intro 02 Rainbow 03 Waiting 04 Soft and Sweet 05 Hot Cookin' 06 Grandmother 07 Blues Music > Walk on the Wildside > Can I Kick It * 08 This Ain't Livin' 09 Georgia Brown 10 Baby's Got Sauce 11 Can't Go Back to Jersey 12 Wiggle Worm 13 Cold Beverage Encore: 14 Gimme Some Lovin' 15 Blackbird ** + 16 Peace, Love, and Happiness 17 Sympathy for the Devil *** ++ * Includes lyrics from Lou Reed and Tribe Call...
Downloads: 8,074 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Tags on 2000-05-26 - Little Feat
Disc 1 All That You Dream Time Loves A Hero Honest Man Rag Mama Rag Bed of Roses Let it Roll Old Folks Boogie It Takes A Lot To Laugh Oh Atlanta Disc 2 On Your Way Down Cold Cold Cold Jam It's Too Much (Dave Matthews Song) Jam Dixie Chicken Willin Don't Bogart that Joint Willin Feats Don't Fail Me Now
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,511 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,069 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at China Club on 2006-02-27 - G. Love and Special Sauce
disc 1 65:12 01 intro 02 Don't Drop It 03 (I Can't Go Back To) Jersey 04 I-76 05 Steppin Stone 06 Let's Make Love Tonight 07 No Turning Back 08 Garbage Man 09 Hustle 10 thank sponsor Jack Daniels 11 Lemonade 12 Recipe 13 Back Of The Bus 14 Booty Call > 15 Ring The Alarm 16 banter & intros > 17 Cold Beverage 18 crowd disc 2 25:32 ENCORE 01 Shooting Hoops 02 Party > 03 Get Your Shit Together 04 Baby's Got Sauce 05 harp outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,798 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dubconscious Live at DownTown Alive on 2006-03-30 - Dubconscious
Set 1: 1. Brainwash Hallelujah 2.Whole of the World 3.Be Free 4.Realization 5.Wisa Man Say 6.Constantly Inspired 7.Temptation 8.Trinity 9.Stereotypical 10. cont. Stereotypical(sorry) Set 2: 1.Who's Afraid of the Light 2. Jerusalem 3.Once or Twice Remembered 4.Near Life Experiences 5. I and I 6. Hear Who Knows 7.Unchain 8.The Man
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,167 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Belly-Up Tavern on 2006-01-18 - G. Love and Special Sauce
Disc1 1.Get Your Shit Together 2.Recipe 3.Don't Drop It 4.Parasite 5.Blues Music 6.Can I Kick It 7.Walk On The Wildside 8.Dreamn' Disc2 1.Statesboro Blues 2.I Love You 3.Blackbird 4.Rodeo Clowns 5.You Don't Love Me? 6.I-76 7.Cold Beverage>Gold Digger 8.Drums>Cold Beverage 9.Drop Bombs 10.- 11.-
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,478 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1978-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Let It Grow-> Deal Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,946 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre on 2008-11-14 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends, Nokia Theater, NY 2008-11-14 Taper : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon Neumann Km 184 Mics > Lunatec V3 > Korg Mr-1000 Korg Mr-1000 > Usb > Audio Gate > Cool Edit > Flac Frontend Disc 1 : 1st Set 01-Tuning 02-Ramble On Rose 03-Direwolf 04-Jam > 05-Brown-Eyed Women 06-Operator 07-Don't Let The Devil Take Your Mind 08-West LA Fadeaway 09-Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Disc 2 : 2nd Set 01-Tuning 02-Greatest Story Ever Told 03-Jam > 04-Eyes Of The World > 05-The Wheel > 06-Jam > 07...
Keywords: Neumann; Nokia; Philathon; Joebeacon
Downloads: 3,610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1992-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Maggie's Farm, Brown Eyed Women, Black Throated Wind, New Speedway Boogie, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,755 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[audio]Statesboro Blues - Blind Willie Mctell
MP3 of "Statesboro Blues" by Blind Willie Mctell
Downloads: 34,753 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Fox Theater on 2005-10-23 - G. Love and Special Sauce
01 : Recipe 02 : Don't Drop It 03 : Come Back Baby 04 : Fat Man 05 : Give It To You 06 : Two Birds 07 : Party 08 : Change 09 : Lets make love tonight 10 : Baby's Got Sauce 11 : Booty Call 12 : Electric Mile 13 : Free At Last Reprise 01 : Breaking The Rules 02 : Drop Bombs 03 : I-76 04 : Crowd Noise.... 05 : Stole My Philly 06 : Gimme Some Lovin' 07 : I Love you 08 : Wildflower 09 : Astronaut 10 : Holla 11 : Strange Brew 12 : Harp outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,813 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning*-> High Time, El Paso, Peggy-O, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Looks Like Rain-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,596 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-19 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Box Of Rain China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Foolish Heart
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,634 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, S.U.N.Y. on 1970-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, Next Time You See Me, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie, Big Boss Man, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,416 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1971-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Cumberland Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Bertha, Playing In The Band, Dark Hollow, Smokestack Lightnin', China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode, Bird Song, Easy Wind, Deal, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Good Lovin', Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,896 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1993-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, When I Paint My Masterpiece, So Many Roads, Eternity, Bird Song Eyes Of The World, Samson & Delilah, Broken Arrow, Estimated Prophet-> Drums*-> Jam-> The Other One-> Attics Of My Life, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,118 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1983-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Keep On Growing, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser, It's All Over Now, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,706 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Centre on 1991-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, El Paso, Queen Jane Approximately, Rubin & Cherise, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,970 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Spoonful, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,923 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Saint of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,369 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, I've Been All Around This World, On The Road Again, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,842 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, A Little Light, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Victim Or The Crime, To Lay Me Down, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,698 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea-> Little Red Rooster*, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Passenger, Candyman-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> The Wheel-> Drums**-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around*-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,156 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Hall on 1978-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Candyman, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Deal Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,102 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carolina Coliseum, U of South Carolina on 1985-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Jam-> Werewolves of London-> The Music Never Stopped, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Ship of Fools-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,027 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,444 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Mama Tried, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Uncle John's Band, The Main Ten-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Harry Ely
Downloads: 12,270 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1993-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Broken Arrow, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Wave To The Wind-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Corinna-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,065 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 16,024 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1985-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Kansas City, Tennessee Jed-> It's All Over Now, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Supplication-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,987 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1989-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, West L.A. Fadeaway, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Let The Good Times Roll, Hey Pocky Way, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home, The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,023 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Dark Hollow, Iko Iko, The Race is On, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Drums-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,562 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cincinnati Music Hall on 1972-10-26 - Grateful Dead
The Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And Bobby McGee, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Playing In The Band, Deal, Me And My Uncle, Brokedown Palace, Truckin' > Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > Dark Star > Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,521 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain &Snow, Me And My Uncle, Dancin' In The Streets, Easy Wind, Black Peter, Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower > jam > I Know You Rider > High Time, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Cumberland Blues, drums > Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight > Two Trains Running > space > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,303 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-04 - Grateful Dead
Deep Elem Blues, The Race is On, It Must Have Been The Roses, Monkey & The Engineer, Rosalie McFall, Dark Hollow, To Lay Me Down, On The Road Again, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Passenger, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,584 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-23 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dark Hollow, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, China Doll, Monkey & The Engineer, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,723 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, It's All Over Now, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told-> U.S. Blues Truckin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Dark Star-> Jam-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 28,823 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Ollin Arrageed*-> Deal, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Jack Straw Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, From The Heart Of Me, I Need A Miracle, Drums**-> Not Fade Away***-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam***-> I Got My Mojo Workin Jam***-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad***, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,778 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stadium, U.C Santa Barbara on 1973-05-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Box Of Rain, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Loser, El Paso, Casey Jones Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,492 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Honolulu Civic Auditorium on 1970-01-23 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> St.Stephen> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,756 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1988-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Good Times, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain-> Cold Rain & Snow-> Women Are Smarter-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 62,622 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Internationales Congress Centrum on 1990-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Memphis Blues, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,410 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Far From Me, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, When Push Comes To Shove, Let It Grow Mississippi Half Step-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Muddy River-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,927 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1985-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Down In The Bottom*-> I Ain't Superstitous*, Friend Of The Devil, Supplication, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Don't Ease Me In Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,613 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio